We have never banned, blocked or removed a page from using our service. For your likes, views, followers, or other public social metrics, social networks won’t ban your account.
Where can I see the status of my order
Upon successful completion of your service, so we still will send a message to the email account specified during checkout. If during the specified amount of time on your order you do not see your likes, so please send us a message